None of our products contain gluten or animal products such as dairy, eggs and wheat. However, the dark chocolate we use as the base for our creations is manufactured in Europe on equipment that also manufactures milk chocolate. The machine is cleaned down with cocoa butter each time before our dark chocolate is processed.

Our products are made on equipment that shares processing with peanuts, tree nuts and non-GMO soy. Please note that cross contamination is an issue for peanuts and tree nuts.

The ingredients for our Organic European Chocolate is: Organic Cocoa, Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Cocoa Butter, Organic G/F Vanilla & Organic Soy Lecithin. While some have a problem with Soy Protein the Soy Lecithin is the oil of soy. A tiny amount of lecithin extracted from soy and added as an emulsified.

Why don't we label our products as dairy-free, even though they’re vegan?

The FDA guidelines requires that any products that is made on share equipment with dairy (as in our dark chocolate in European) even though there is no dairy should not be label as Dairy-Free.

While our chef adheres to a strict vegan lifestyle, we avoid the use of dietary generalizations (such as “dairy-free”) in favor of simply highlighting our ingredient lists, enabling consumers to make the best decisions for themselves.

Divine Treasures: Vegan-safe and thoughtfully created.

Our facility contains: Tree Nuts, Peanuts, Non-GMO Soy.